products

Ziegeldach Solar-Montagestruktur-Set

Soeasy bietet Universalhaken für Ziegeldächer. Gegenwärtig werden verschiedene Typen von patentierten Aluminiumhaken und Stahlhaken für verschiedene Ziegeldächer entwickelt und konstruiert. Verschiedene Dachhaken können für unterschiedliche Dachbedingungen passen, die unterschiedliche Anforderungen der Installation für Wohn-Solar-PV-Kraftwerke erfüllen können.
  • Artikelnummer.:

    solar roof mount
  • Vorlaufzeit:

    7-15 Days after confirmination
  • Produktherkunft:

    Fujian,China
  • Marke:

    SOEASY
  • Hafen:

    Xiamen Part
  • Zahlung:

    T/T, L/C
  • Farbe:

    Sliver/Customized
  • :

    42m/s 1.4KN/m² aluminum alloy 6005-T5 and SUS-304 0-45°
  • Produktdetail

Produktbeschreibung:

Die SOEASY Solarziegeldachmontage Das System ist mit großer Flexibilität und Anpassungsfähigkeit konzipiert, das für die meisten Ziegeldächer geeignet ist und in gewerblichen, privaten und industriellen Anwendungen eingesetzt werden kann. Hochgradig vormontierte und kundenspezifische Lösungen sparen Ihnen Installationszeit und Geld.


Technische Parameter:

Anwendung

Schrägdach

Windlast

42m/s

Schneelast

1,4KN/m²

PV-Module

Gerahmte Module

Modul-Layout

Je nach Anforderung

Modulorientierung

Hochformat / Querformat

Installationswinkel

0-45°

Bauhöhe

20m

Garantie

10 Jahre


Produktvorteile:

  1. Omnitragend Verstellbarkeit innerhalb von Millimetern, um seine Genauigkeit in der Konstruktion zu gewährleisten.
  2. Strenge mechanische Tests, um die Festigkeit sicherzustellen.
  3. Perfekte Verbindung der Insektionsstruktur, machen Sie es stabil und präzise.
  4. Kann für alle Arten von Produkten und Zubehör auf dem Markt geeignet sein.
  5. Im Werk hochgradig vormontiert, verbessern Sie die Baueffizienz effektiv um mehr als 50%.
  6. Große Verstellbarkeit, um sicherzustellen, dass es sich an die meisten Ziegeldachkonstruktionen anpassen kann.


Weitere Hakenoptionen:

soeasy solar tile roof mount hook


FAQ:


1. Wie befestigt man Sonnenkollektoren an einem Ziegeldach?

-Schienen werden an die Halterungen geschraubt, um die Platten zu stützen.

-Paneele werden mit speziell entwickelten Clips an den Schienen befestigt, die an den Kanten geschraubt werden.

-Das Kabel wird unter einem Ziegel in den Dachhohlraum geführt, wo es an den Wechselrichter angeschlossen wird.

-Die Dachmontage ist abgeschlossen.


2. Welche Dachform eignet sich am besten für Sonnenkollektoren?

Asphaltschindeldächer eignen sich hervorragend für Sonnenkollektoren und erfordern einen einfachen Installationsprozess. Ziegeldächer sind auch sehr kompatibel mit Sonnenkollektoren und machen sie einfach zu installieren. Der Dachtyp, der am besten mit Sonnenkollektoren kompatibel ist, ist ein stehendes Metalldach.


3. Sind Ziegeldächer energieeffizienter?

Über die Energieeffizienz von Ziegeldächern wurde viel geforscht. Wissenschaftler haben bestätigt, dass Ziegeldächer den Wärmefluss in einen Dachboden im Vergleich zu Asphaltschindeln um bis zu 70 % verringern. Diese Forschung wurde von der Bundesregierung anerkannt.


4. Spielt die Farbe der Dachziegel eine Rolle?

Die Farbe des Schindeldachs beeinflusst die Raumtemperatur. Genauer gesagt beeinflusst es, wie Ihr Dach Wärme aufnimmt oder abgibt. Es ist eigentlich ganz einfach: Hellere Farben reflektieren Wärme, während dunkle Farben Wärme absorbieren.


Projektfall:

adjustable solar roofing mount project case



eine Nachricht schicken
Wenn du sind an unseren Produkten interessiert und möchten mehr Details erfahren, bitte hinterlassen Sie hier eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen antworten sobald wir können.
  • Gegenstand : Ziegeldach Solar-Montagestruktur-Set

verbunden Produkte
Roof Solar Mounting Solution
Wohn-PV-Solarziegeldach-Montagestruktur
Die SOEASY Ziegeldachbefestigung kann auf dem Dach einer gewerblichen oder privaten Wohnung installiert werden.Es ist für verschiedene Ziegeldachbedingungen geeignet.Es hat große Flexibilität und spart Ihre Installationszeit und -kosten.
solar roof racking bracket
freies Design Solar-PV-Ziegeldach-Montagestruktur
Das SOEASY Ziegeldach-Montagesystem bietet maximale Flexibilität und Komfort bei der Installation, verwendet hochwertige Aluminiumkomponenten und werkseitig vormontiertes Design, wodurch Ihre Arbeits- und Zeitkosten eingespart werden.
free design Tile Roof Solar Mounting
Wohn-Solar-Photovoltaik-Fliesen-Dachmontage-Racking
SOEASY bietet eine komplette Serie von Solarhalterungen für private und gewerbliche Solaranlagen. Alle von der SOEASY-Halterung getragenen Komponenten bestehen aus Aluminiumlegierung oder Edelstahlkomponenten, die eine starke Korrosionsbeständigkeit aufweisen. Egal, ob es sich um eine kleine Solaranlage für Wohngebäude oder ein großes Solarkraftwerk handelt, wir bieten Ihnen eine kostenlose, aber professionelle Planung.
Factory Floating Solar Structure Mounting
Industrial Floating Solar Montagestruktur am Pool
Das schwimmende Solar-Photovoltaik-Stromerzeugungssystem SOEASY belegt kein Land, das für andere Zwecke genutzt werden kann, und es müssen keine Vegetation und Bäume entfernt werden. Das System beschattet die Wasseroberfläche, wodurch Verdunstung und Wasserverlust im Sommer reduziert, die Wassertemperatur gesenkt und die Auswirkungen schädlicher Algen auf die Wasseroberfläche reduziert werden können.
Lysaght Kliplok 700 Solar Mount
SE700 Kliplock Klemmlösung
SE700 Kliplock Klemmlösung ist weit verbreitet und in Solar pv perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt Anlageninstallation von Lysaght 700 Dach kann es inkease die Höhe durch Hinzufügen eines 1-Fuß-Kits, um den Abstand zwischen Solarpanel und Dach zu vergrößern kann die Effizienz der Solarenergieerzeugung fördern
solar roof racking bracket
freies Design Solar-PV-Ziegeldach-Montagestruktur
Das SOEASY Ziegeldach-Montagesystem bietet maximale Flexibilität und Komfort bei der Installation, verwendet hochwertige Aluminiumkomponenten und werkseitig vormontiertes Design, wodurch Ihre Arbeits- und Zeitkosten eingespart werden.
aluminum Floating Solar Structure Racking
Fabrik OEM schwimmende Solarhalterung auf dem Wasser
Das schwimmende Solarpanel-Montagesystem wird auf dem Wasser installiert. Dadurch werden ungenutzte Flächen in rentable erneuerbare Energie umgewandelt, ohne dass knappe Landressourcen verbraucht werden müssen, was die Energiekosten erheblich senkt und aufgrund der natürlichen Kühlung des Wassers unter den Solarzellen die Stromerzeugungseffizienz von schwimmenden Solarmodulen erhöht.
Registrieren Für den Newsletter

Melden Sie sich für unsere monatliche Aktion an und informieren Sie sich über die neuesten Produktnachrichten!

eine Nachricht schicken
eine Nachricht schicken
Wenn du sind an unseren Produkten interessiert und möchten mehr Details erfahren, bitte hinterlassen Sie hier eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen antworten sobald wir können.

Zuhause

Produkte

Über

Kontakt

products

tile roofing solar mounting structure set

Soeasy provides universal hooks for tile roofs. At present, different types of patented aluminum hooks and steel hooks have been developed and designed for different tile roofs. Different roof hooks can fit for different roof conditions, which can satisfy different requirements of the installation for residential solar pv power plant.
  • Item NO.:

    solar roof mount
  • Lead Time:

    7-15 Days after confirmination
  • Product Orgin:

    Fujian,China
  • Brand:

    SOEASY
  • Shipping Port:

    Xiamen Part
  • Payment:

    T/T, L/C
  • Color:

    Sliver/Customized
  • Wind Load:

    42m/s
  • Snow Load:

    1.4KN/m²
  • Material:

    aluminum alloy 6005-T5 and SUS-304
  • Installation Angle:

    0-45°
  • Product Detail

Product Description:

The SOEASY solar tile roof mounting system is designed with great flexibility and adjustability, which is suitable for most tile roofs, and can be applied to commercial, residential, and industrial applications. Highly pre-assemble and customize solutions, save you installation time and money.


Technical Paramerters:

Application

Slope Roof

Wind Load

42m/s

Snow Load

1.4KN/m²

PV Modules

Framed modules

Modules Layout

According to requirement

Modules Orientation

Portrait / Landscape

Installation Angle

0-45°

Buiding Height

20m

Warranty

10 Years


Product Advantages:

  1. Omnibearing adjustability within millimeter to make sure its accuracy in contruction.
  2. Strict mechanical testing to make sure the strength.
  3. Perfect connection of the insection structure, make it steady and precise.
  4. Can suitable for all kinds of product and accessories in the market.
  5. Highly pre-assembled in the factory, efectively improve the construction efficlency by more than 50%.
  6. Large-space adjustability to ensure it can adapt to most tile roof structure.


More Hook Options:

soeasy solar tile roof mount hook


FAQ:


1. How do you attach solar panels to a tiled roof?

-Rails are bolted to the brackets to support the panels.

-Panels are attached to the rails using specially designed clips which bolt onto the edges.

-The cable is fed under a tile and into the roof void where it is connected to the inverter.

-Roof installation is complete.


2. What type of roof is best for solar panels?

Asphalt shingle roofing works great for solar panels and involves a simple installation process. Tile roofs are also highly compatible with solar panels and make them easy to install. The roof type that is most compatible with solar panels is a standing metal roof.


3. Are tile roofs more energy efficient?

There has been a lot of research based on the energy-efficiency of tile roofs. Scientists have confirmed that tile roofing decreases the flow of heat into an attic by as much as 70% in comparison to asphalt shingle roof tiles. This research has been recognized by the federal government.


4. Does roof tile color matter?

Shingle roof color does affect room temperature. More specifically, it affects how your roof absorbs or releases heat. It is actually quite simple: lighter colors reflect heat while dark colors absorb heat.


Project Case:

adjustable solar roofing mount project case



Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Roof Solar Mounting Solution
residential pv solar tile rooftop mounting structure
The SOEASY tile roof mounting can be installed on the roof of a commercial or personal residence. It is suitable for different tile roof conditions. It has great flexibility and saves your installation time and cost.
solar roof racking bracket
free design solar pv tile roof mounting structure
The SOEASY Tile Roof Mounting system provides maximum flexibility and convenience for installation, using high-quality aluminum components and factory pre-assembled design, thereby saving your labor and time costs.
free design Tile Roof Solar Mounting
residential solar photovoltaic tile rooftop mount racking
SOEASY provides a complete series of solar mounts for residential and commercial solar systems. All components carried by the SOEASY bracket are made of aluminum alloy or stainless steel components, which have strong corrosion resistance. Whether it is a small residential solar system or a large solar power plant, we can provide free but professional design.
Photovoltaic Solar Mounting Farm Stand
Hot Sale Solar Farm Structure Bracket
Solar farms have always been a classic application of solar energy. A solar farm not only has all the traditional functions of solar energy, it also protects plants from extreme weather and collects heat for the energy and photosynthesis needed for plant growth.
Lysaght Kliplok 700 Solar Mount
SE700 Kliplok Clamp Solution
SE700 Kliplock Clamp Solution is widely used and perfectly matched  in solar pv plant installation of Lysaght 700 Roof, It can incease the height by adding L Feet Kit on it to enlarge the spacing between solar panel and roof, which can promote up the efficiency of solar power generation.
solar mounting bracket  industrial residential
aluminium A-type pv panel support mounting
The pre-assembled design of the highest level in factory simplifies construction site work to the largest degree and therefore installation is simple and quick. It can effectively improve construction efficiency, shorten construction period and reduce construction costs.
solar rooftop mounting bracket
OEM residential solar mounting rooftop structure rack
Roof mounts tend to be the least expensive way to mount your solar system because they take advantage of your existing roof structure to provide a foundation for your panels. This saves money in racking material and labor costs to complete the installation.
aluminum solar rooftop structure system
professional design solar flat roof ballast bracket
Solar ballast adopts patented design with pre-assembly modular racks and fixed modules. The installation time can be reduced because there is no need for customized rack, which  makes timely quotation and unified design to be achieved.
Register For Newsletter

Sign up for our monthly promotion and get out latest product news!

Send A Message
Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

products

about

contact