products

PV هيكل الأرفف الشمسية العائمة

تم تصميم نظام توليد الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية العائمة خصيصًا لحمامات السباحة والمحيطات . تتبنى العوامة عملية التشكيل بالنفخ والقولبة المتكاملة , وهي مصنوعة من مادة البوليمر المركبة ذات الطفو القوي والوظيفة المضادة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية . يتكون النظام من سبائك الألومنيوم أو الفولاذ الكربوني وله خصائص مقاومة التآكل القوية , التثبيت المريح , الهيكل العام المستقر وأداء التكلفة العالية .
  • رقم العنصر.:

    solar floating
  • المهلة:

    7-15 Days after confirmination
  • أصل المنتج:

    Fujian,China
  • الماركة:

    SOEASY
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Xiamen Part
  • دفع:

    T/T, L/C
  • اللون:

    Sliver/Customized
  • :

    36m/s 0.45kn/m² Not less than 1m 5°,10°,15°/ customization
  • تفاصيل المنتج

وصف المنتج

يمكن أن يؤدي وضع نظام كهروضوئي على الماء إلى إحداث فرق كبير من حيث العمر الافتراضي وتكاليف الصيانة . تهب الرياح الغبار أو الرمال على الألواح الشمسية , مما يؤدي إلى خسارة كبيرة في السعة . بالإضافة إلى التكلفة لتنظيف الألواح , تستمر تكلفة النظام الكهروضوئي الأرضي في الزيادة . على الرغم من أن نظام توليد الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية العائم ليست محصنة ضد تأثير الغبار والأوساخ , هذا الوضع سيكون أفضل بكثير .


ميزة المنتج

1 . الطفو الرئيسي: مع وجود أربعة ثقوب صغيرة , من الملائم ضبط الزاوية أثناء التثبيت وتقليل خطأ البناء .
2 . عوامة ممر أفقي: بثلاث فتحات صغيرة , يمكن تعديلها في الوقت المناسب عندما تكون قوة التركيب غير كافية , ويمكن تركيب الألمنيوم والفولاذ لزيادة قوتها .
3 . مسامير مانعة للفك: استخدام طريقة غير محكمة بما يكفي لمنع العائم من الانكسار خلال أيام الإعصار / الأمواج العالية .
4 . صامولة مانعة للتحلل: التصميم التفصيلي مع الشقوق والتسنن ليس سهل التثبيت فقط , ولكنه يمنع أيضًا الانزلاق .
5 . هناك ثلاثة عوامات ممر ذات مناظر طبيعية للاختيار من بينها , أطولها 2 . 5 أمتار , والتي لا توفر المواد , فحسب ، بل تعزز أيضًا تنوع الألواح الشمسية .


المعايير الفنية

اسم

نظام توليد الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية العائم

حمل الرياح

36 م / ث

تحميل الثلج

0 . 45 كن / م²

ارتفاع الموجة

< 0 . 5 م

سرعة الماء

< 0 . 51 م / ث

درجة حرارة البيئة

-25 ~ 45

طلب

الخزان / البحيرة / البحر الداخلي ، إلخ .

زاوية الميل

5 ° , 10 ° , 15 درجة / التخصيص

مواد التركيب

al6005-t5 / q235b

مادة قفل

sus304

مواد الجسم العائمة

hdpe

عمق الماء

لا تقل عن 1 م

لوحة شمسية

مؤطرة أو بدون إطار

مجموعة من الألواح الشمسية

أفقي / صفوف مفردة / مزدوجة


مجموعة من تطبيق

solar floating pv mounting application


التعليمات

1 ، ما هو النظام الشمسي العائم؟

الطاقة الشمسية العائمةor الخلايا الكهروضوئية العائمة (fpv) , تسمى أحيانًا الخلايا الكهروضوئية العائمة , هي ألواح شمسية مركبة على هيكل يطفو على جسم مائي , عادةً ما يكون خزانًا أو بحيرة . نما سوق تكنولوجيا الطاقة المتجددة هذه سريعًا منذ عام 2016 .


2 ، لماذا تطفو الألواح الشمسية؟

من الفوائد المهمة للطاقة الشمسية العائمة أنها لا ' تشغل مساحة ثمينة على الأرض - مما يعني أنه يمكن استخدامها لأغراض أخرى , مثل الزراعة أو البناء . . . . فائدة أخرى هي أن المسطحات المائية لها تأثير تبريد , مما يحسن أداء الألواح الشمسية الكهروضوئية بنسبة 5-10 بالمائة .


3 ، كيف تؤثر الألواح الشمسية العائمة على البيئة؟

تشير نتائج الدراسة إلى أن المزارع الشمسية العائمة لها تأثير إيجابي على المناطق المحيطة . من خلال تغطية المياه 's السطح , فهي تساعد على تبريد درجة حرارة الماء , مما يقلل من احتمالية التبخر ونمو المواد السامة. الطحالب .


ارسل رسالة
إذا أنت مهتمون بمنتجاتنا ويريدون معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما نستطيع.
ذات صلة منتجات
Factory Floating Solar Structure Mounting
هيكل تركيب الطاقة الشمسية العائم الصناعي على حمام السباحة
لا يشغل نظام توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية الشمسية العائم SOEASY الأرض التي يمكن استخدامها لأغراض أخرى , ولا يحتاج إلى إزالة الغطاء النباتي والأشجار . يقوم النظام بتظليل سطح الماء , مما يقلل من التبخر وفقدان المياه في الصيف , خفض درجة حرارة الماء , وتقليل تأثير الطحالب الضارة على سطح الماء .
hot sale photovoltaic floating structure
مصنع للطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية العائمة تصاعد
لا يشغل نظام توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية الشمسية العائم SOEASY الأرض التي يمكن استخدامها لأغراض أخرى , ولا يحتاج إلى إزالة الغطاء النباتي والأشجار . يقوم النظام بتظليل سطح الماء , مما يقلل من التبخر وفقدان المياه في الصيف , خفض درجة حرارة الماء , وتقليل تأثير الطحالب الضارة على سطح الماء . من ناحية أخرى , الماء له تأثير تبريد على المعدات ويساعد على تحسين كفاءة الألواح الشمسية , لأن ارتفاع درجة الحرارة سيقلل من أداء الألواح الشمسية .
aluminum Floating Solar Structure Racking
مصنع OEM الشمسية العائمة جبل على الماء
يتم تثبيت نظام تركيب الألواح الشمسية العائمة على الماء . وهذا يحول المناطق غير المستخدمة إلى طاقة متجددة مربحة دون الحاجة إلى استخدام موارد الأرض النادرة , مما يقلل بشكل كبير من تكاليف الطاقة , وبسبب التبريد الطبيعي لل الماء تحت الخلايا الشمسية , كفاءة توليد الطاقة للألواح الشمسية العائمة أعلى .
Solar Tripod Mounting on Rooftop
سقف ماتيل الشمسية نظام تركيب مسطح ترايبود
يتكون ترايبود السقف المريح من سبائك الألومنيوم , مع مقاومة قوية للتآكل والاستقرار , مُجمَّع مسبقًا في المصنع , تركيب سهل وسريع , مناسب للأسطح المسطحة والأسقف المائلة .
Solar Carport Mounting
حل تصاعد المرآب الشمسية غير تسرب المياه
لا يمكن أن يقلل حل تركيب مرآب السيارات الشمسي غير المائي فقط من أضرار أشعة الشمس على السيارة , ولكن يمكنه أيضًا الاستفادة من مورد الأرض لتوليد الطاقة . علاوة على ذلك , فقط في حالة تركيب خزانة الشاحن أسفل المرآب وتحديد المصادر الكهرباء من المرآب , يمكن شحن السيارة .
Solar Panel Tile Roof Mounts rack
مجموعة هيكل سقف تركيب الشمسية
توفر soeasy خطافات عالمية لأسقف القرميد . في الوقت الحالي , تم تطوير وتصميم أنواع مختلفة من خطافات الألمنيوم والخطافات الفولاذية الحاصلة على براءة اختراع لأسقف القرميد المختلفة . يمكن أن تناسب خطافات السقف المختلفة ظروف السقف المختلفة , والتي يمكن تلبية المتطلبات المختلفة لتركيب محطة الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية السكنية .
lithium batteries for solar systems 48v
بطاريات الليثيوم تخزين الطاقة لأنظمة الطاقة الشمسية 48 فولت
بطارية الليثيوم الشمسية SOEASY لديها أكثر من 6000 دورة حياة ، وإدارة ذكية للطاقة ، وكفاءة عالية في نقل الطاقة ، يمكنك تثبيتها بسهولة على الأرض أو الجدار.
Factory Floating Solar Structure Mounting
هيكل تركيب الطاقة الشمسية العائم الصناعي على حمام السباحة
لا يشغل نظام توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية الشمسية العائم SOEASY الأرض التي يمكن استخدامها لأغراض أخرى , ولا يحتاج إلى إزالة الغطاء النباتي والأشجار . يقوم النظام بتظليل سطح الماء , مما يقلل من التبخر وفقدان المياه في الصيف , خفض درجة حرارة الماء , وتقليل تأثير الطحالب الضارة على سطح الماء .
تسجيل للنشرة الإخبارية

اشترك في عرضنا الترويجي الشهري واحصل على أحدث المنتجات الأخبار!

ارسل رسالة
ارسل رسالة
إذا أنت مهتمون بمنتجاتنا ويريدون معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما نستطيع.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

products

Pv Solar Floating Plant Racking Structure

The floating solar PV power generation system is specially designed for pools and oceans. The buoy adopts the process of blow molding and integral molding, and is made of polymer composite material with strong buoyancy and anti-ultraviolet function. The system is made of aluminum alloy or carbon steel and has the characteristics of strong corrosion resistance, convenient installation, stable overall structure and high cost performance.
  • Item NO.:

    solar floating
  • Lead Time:

    7-15 Days after confirmination
  • Product Orgin:

    Fujian,China
  • Brand:

    SOEASY
  • Shipping Port:

    Xiamen Part
  • Payment:

    T/T, L/C
  • Color:

    Sliver/Customized
  • Wind Load:

    36m/s
  • Snow Load:

    0.45kn/m²
  • Dipth of Water:

    Not less than 1m
  • Tilt Angle:

    5°,10°,15°/ customization
  • Product Detail

Product Description

Placing a photovoltaic system on water can make a big difference in terms of lifespan and maintenance costs. The wind blows dust or sand on the solar panels, which will cause a high loss of capacity. In addition to the cost of cleaning the panels, the cost of the ground photovoltaic system continues to increase. Although the floating solar PV power generation system is not immune to the impact of dust and dirt, This situation will be much better.


Product Feature 

1. Main Floating: With four small holes, it is convenient to adjust the angle during installation and reduce the construction error.
2. Landscape Walkway Floater: With three small holes, it can be adjusted in time when the installation strength is insufficient, and aluminum and steel can be installed to increase its strength.
3. Anti-loosening bolts: using a method that is not tight enough to prevent the pontoon from breaking during typhoon days/high waves.
4. Anti-loosening nut: The detailed design with notches and serrations is not only easy to install, but also prevents slipping.
5. There are three Landscape Walkway Floaters to choose from, the longest is 2.5m, which not only saves materials, but also enhances the versatility of solar panels.


Technical Parameters

Name

Floating Solar PV Power Generation System

Wind Load

36m/s

Snow Load

0.45KN/m²

Wave Height

<0.5m

Water Velocity

<0.51m/s

Environment Temperature

-25~45℃

Application

Reservoir/lake/inland sea etc.

Tilt angle

5°,10°,15°/ customization

Mounting material

AL6005-T5/ Q235B

Fastener material

SUS304

Floating body material

HDPE

Depth of water

Not less than 1m

Solar panel

Framed or frameless

Array of solar panel

Landscape/single/double rows


Range Of Application

solar floating pv mounting application


FAQ

1、What is a floating solar system?

Floating solar or floating photovoltaics (FPV), sometimes called floatovoltaics, is solar panels mounted on a structure that floats on a body of water, typically a reservoir or a lake. The market for this renewable energy technology has grown rapidly since 2016.


2、Why do solar panels float?

A significant benefit of floating solar is that it doesn't take up valuable space on land—meaning that it can be used for other purposes, such as farming or construction. ... Another benefit is that bodies of water exert a cooling effect, which improves the performance of solar photovoltaic panels by 5–10 percent.


3、How do floating solar panels affect the environment?

Results of the study indicate that floating solar farms have a positive impact on the surrounding areas. By covering the water's surface, they help cool the water temperature, reducing the potential for evaporation and the growth of toxic algae.


Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
Factory Floating Solar Structure Mounting
Industrial Floating Solar Mounting structure on pool
The SOEASY floating solar photovoltaic power generation system does not occupy land that can be used for other purposes, and does not need to remove vegetation and trees. The system shades the water surface, which can reduce evaporation and water loss in summer, lower the water temperature, and reduce the impact of harmful algae on the water surface. 
hot sale photovoltaic floating structure
factory solar pv floating mounting
The SOEASY floating solar photovoltaic power generation system does not occupy land that can be used for other purposes, and does not need to remove vegetation and trees. The system shades the water surface, which can reduce evaporation and water loss in summer, lower the water temperature, and reduce the impact of harmful algae on the water surface. On the other hand, water has a cooling effect on the equipment and helps to improve the efficiency of solar panels, because high temperature will reduce the performance of solar panels.
aluminum Floating Solar Structure Racking
Factory OEM solar floating mount on water
The floating solar panel mounting system is installed on the water. This converts unused areas into profitable renewable energy without the need to use scarce land resources, which will greatly reduce energy costs, and due to the natural cooling of the water under the solar cells, the power generation efficiency of floating solar panels higher.
pv solar ground mounting bracket structure
aluminum pv system panels ground structure
Soeasy PV-Terrainrac N system is design for the large scale of commercial installation and Multi-purpose installation.It is suggest to be used as when the module is set up in 3 rows or 2 columns.
residential solar rooftop bracket
Best Selling Solar Tripod Roof Brackets
SOEASY's simple and efficient bracket installation provides the required structural support for the solar system, protects it from faults caused by wind and snow and other potential natural hazards to maximize solar energy performance.
industrial residentail solar carport shed
high quality pv car parking residential carport
Solar carport power system is developed for car parking, offer a flexible,simple and affordable solution for car parking. Solar carports utilize existing parking areas to generate renewable power and provide share or cover parking for autos,electric changes,on grid MW solar systems.
solar carport
Modern Design Solar Car parking Solar Panel System Carport
Solar carports are becoming more and more popular for charging electric vehicles in public and private parking lots, preventing ultraviolet rays and precipitation, and providing convenient charging stations for electric vehicles. Soeasy solar carport uses AL6005-T5, which has strong corrosion resistance and stability.
aluminum solar carport pv car parking
Residential Aluminum Solar Carport Mounting Structure
We provide static analysis including material optimization for each project, save a lot of cost of the grounding system. All stability tests are carried out according to current global standards.
Register For Newsletter

Sign up for our monthly promotion and get out latest product news!

Send A Message
Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

products

about

contact